BRC (Spanish) Saturday/Sunday Day 2

Sunday, July 09, 2023 12:00 pm
Every Week until November 05, 2023

This is day two of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively. 

BRC (Spanish) Saturday/Sunday Day 2

Sunday, July 16, 2023 12:00 pm
Every Week until November 05, 2023

This is day two of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively. 

BRC (Spanish) Saturday/Sunday Day 2

Sunday, July 23, 2023 12:00 pm
Every Week until November 05, 2023

This is day two of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively. 

BRC (Spanish) Saturday/Sunday Day 2

Sunday, July 30, 2023 12:00 pm
Every Week until November 05, 2023

This is day two of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively. 

BRC (Spanish) Saturday/Sunday Day 2

Sunday, August 06, 2023 12:00 pm
Every Week until November 05, 2023

This is day two of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively. 

BRC (Spanish) Saturday/Sunday Day 2

Sunday, August 13, 2023 12:00 pm
Every Week until November 05, 2023

This is day two of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively. 

BRC (Spanish) Saturday/Sunday Day 2

Sunday, August 20, 2023 12:00 pm
Every Week until November 05, 2023

This is day two of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively. 

BRC (Spanish) Saturday/Sunday Day 2

Sunday, August 27, 2023 12:00 pm
Every Week until November 05, 2023

This is day two of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively. 

BRC (Spanish) Saturday/Sunday Day 2

Sunday, September 03, 2023 12:00 pm
Every Week until November 05, 2023

This is day two of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively. 

BRC (Spanish) Saturday/Sunday Day 2

Sunday, September 10, 2023 12:00 pm
Every Week until November 05, 2023

This is day two of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively. 

BRC (Spanish) Saturday/Sunday Day 2

Sunday, September 17, 2023 12:00 pm
Every Week until November 05, 2023

This is day two of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively. 

BRC (Spanish) Saturday/Sunday Day 2

Sunday, September 24, 2023 12:00 pm
Every Week until November 05, 2023

This is day two of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively. 

BRC (Spanish) Saturday/Sunday Day 2

Sunday, October 01, 2023 12:00 pm
Every Week until November 05, 2023

This is day two of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively. 

BRC (Spanish) Saturday/Sunday Day 2

Sunday, October 08, 2023 12:00 pm
Every Week until November 05, 2023

This is day two of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively. 

BRC (Spanish) Saturday/Sunday Day 2

Sunday, October 15, 2023 12:00 pm
Every Week until November 05, 2023

This is day two of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively. 

BRC (Spanish) Saturday/Sunday Day 2

Sunday, October 22, 2023 12:00 pm
Every Week until November 05, 2023

This is day two of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively. 

BRC (Spanish) Saturday/Sunday Day 2

Sunday, October 29, 2023 12:00 pm
Every Week until November 05, 2023

This is day two of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively. 

BRC (Spanish) Saturday/Sunday Day 2

Sunday, November 05, 2023 12:00 pm
Every Week until November 05, 2023

This is day two of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively.