BRC (Spanish) Wednesday/Thursday Day 2

Thursday, August 05, 2021 8:00 am
Every Week until May 11, 2023

This is day two of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively. 

BRC (Spanish) Saturday/Sunday Day 1

Saturday, August 07, 2021 12:00 pm
Every Week until May 27, 2023

This is day one of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively.  

BRC (Spanish) Saturday/Sunday Day 2

Sunday, August 08, 2021 12:00 pm
Every Week until November 05, 2023

This is day two of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively. 

BRC (Spanish) Wednesday/Thursday Day 1

Wednesday, August 11, 2021 8:00 am
Every Week until May 10, 2023

This is day one of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively.  

BRC (Spanish) Wednesday/Thursday Day 2

Thursday, August 12, 2021 8:00 am
Every Week until May 11, 2023

This is day two of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively. 

BRC (Spanish) Saturday/Sunday Day 1

Saturday, August 14, 2021 12:00 pm
Every Week until May 27, 2023

This is day one of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively.  

BRC (Spanish) Saturday/Sunday Day 2

Sunday, August 15, 2021 12:00 pm
Every Week until November 05, 2023

This is day two of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively. 

BRC (Spanish) Wednesday/Thursday Day 1

Wednesday, August 18, 2021 8:00 am
Every Week until May 10, 2023

This is day one of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively.  

BRC (Spanish) Wednesday/Thursday Day 2

Thursday, August 19, 2021 8:00 am
Every Week until May 11, 2023

This is day two of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively. 

BRC (Spanish) Saturday/Sunday Day 1

Saturday, August 21, 2021 12:00 pm
Every Week until May 27, 2023

This is day one of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively.  

BRC (Spanish) Saturday/Sunday Day 2

Sunday, August 22, 2021 12:00 pm
Every Week until November 05, 2023

This is day two of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively. 

BRC (Spanish) Wednesday/Thursday Day 1

Wednesday, August 25, 2021 8:00 am
Every Week until May 10, 2023

This is day one of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively.  

BRC (Spanish) Wednesday/Thursday Day 2

Thursday, August 26, 2021 8:00 am
Every Week until May 11, 2023

This is day two of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively. 

BRC (Spanish) Saturday/Sunday Day 1

Saturday, August 28, 2021 12:00 pm
Every Week until May 27, 2023

This is day one of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively.  

BRC (Spanish) Saturday/Sunday Day 2

Sunday, August 29, 2021 12:00 pm
Every Week until November 05, 2023

This is day two of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively. 

BRC (Spanish) Wednesday/Thursday Day 1

Wednesday, September 01, 2021 8:00 am
Every Week until May 10, 2023

This is day one of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively.  

BRC (Spanish) Wednesday/Thursday Day 2

Thursday, September 02, 2021 8:00 am
Every Week until May 11, 2023

This is day two of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively. 

BRC (Spanish) Saturday/Sunday Day 1

Saturday, September 04, 2021 12:00 pm
Every Week until May 27, 2023

This is day one of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively.  

BRC (Spanish) Saturday/Sunday Day 2

Sunday, September 05, 2021 12:00 pm
Every Week until November 05, 2023

This is day two of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively. 

BRC (Spanish) Wednesday/Thursday Day 1

Wednesday, September 08, 2021 8:00 am
Every Week until May 10, 2023

This is day one of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively.