BRC (Spanish) Wednesday/Thursday Day 2

Thursday, September 09, 2021 8:00 am
Every Week until May 11, 2023

This is day two of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively. 

BRC (Spanish) Saturday/Sunday Day 1

Saturday, September 11, 2021 12:00 pm
Every Week until May 27, 2023

This is day one of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively.  

BRC (Spanish) Saturday/Sunday Day 2

Sunday, September 12, 2021 12:00 pm
Every Week until November 05, 2023

This is day two of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively. 

BRC (Spanish) Wednesday/Thursday Day 1

Wednesday, September 15, 2021 8:00 am
Every Week until May 10, 2023

This is day one of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively.  

BRC (Spanish) Wednesday/Thursday Day 2

Thursday, September 16, 2021 8:00 am
Every Week until May 11, 2023

This is day two of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively. 

BRC (Spanish) Saturday/Sunday Day 1

Saturday, September 18, 2021 12:00 pm
Every Week until May 27, 2023

This is day one of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively.  

BRC (Spanish) Saturday/Sunday Day 2

Sunday, September 19, 2021 12:00 pm
Every Week until November 05, 2023

This is day two of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively. 

BRC (Spanish) Wednesday/Thursday Day 1

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 8:00 am
Every Week until May 10, 2023

This is day one of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively.  

BRC (Spanish) Wednesday/Thursday Day 2

Thursday, September 23, 2021 8:00 am
Every Week until May 11, 2023

This is day two of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively. 

BRC (Spanish) Saturday/Sunday Day 1

Saturday, September 25, 2021 12:00 pm
Every Week until May 27, 2023

This is day one of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively.  

BRC (Spanish) Saturday/Sunday Day 2

Sunday, September 26, 2021 12:00 pm
Every Week until November 05, 2023

This is day two of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively. 

BRC (Spanish) Wednesday/Thursday Day 1

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 8:00 am
Every Week until May 10, 2023

This is day one of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively.  

BRC (Spanish) Wednesday/Thursday Day 2

Thursday, September 30, 2021 8:00 am
Every Week until May 11, 2023

This is day two of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively. 

BRC (Spanish) Saturday/Sunday Day 1

Saturday, October 02, 2021 12:00 pm
Every Week until May 27, 2023

This is day one of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively.  

BRC (Spanish) Saturday/Sunday Day 2

Sunday, October 03, 2021 12:00 pm
Every Week until November 05, 2023

This is day two of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively. 

BRC (Spanish) Wednesday/Thursday Day 1

Wednesday, October 06, 2021 8:00 am
Every Week until May 10, 2023

This is day one of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively.  

BRC (Spanish) Wednesday/Thursday Day 2

Thursday, October 07, 2021 8:00 am
Every Week until May 11, 2023

This is day two of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively. 

BRC (Spanish) Saturday/Sunday Day 1

Saturday, October 09, 2021 12:00 pm
Every Week until May 27, 2023

This is day one of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively.  

BRC (Spanish) Saturday/Sunday Day 2

Sunday, October 10, 2021 12:00 pm
Every Week until November 05, 2023

This is day two of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively. 

BRC (Spanish) Wednesday/Thursday Day 1

Wednesday, October 13, 2021 8:00 am
Every Week until May 10, 2023

This is day one of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively.