BRC (Spanish) Saturday/Sunday Day 1

Saturday, March 06, 2021 12:00 pm
Every Week until May 27, 2023

This is day one of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively.  

BRC (Spanish) Saturday/Sunday Day 2

Sunday, March 07, 2021 12:00 pm
Every Week until November 05, 2023

This is day two of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively. 

BRC (Spanish) Wednesday/Thursday Day 1

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 8:00 am
Every Week until May 10, 2023

This is day one of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively.  

BRC (Spanish) Wednesday/Thursday Day 2

Thursday, March 11, 2021 8:00 am
Every Week until May 11, 2023

This is day two of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively. 

BRC (Spanish) Saturday/Sunday Day 1

Saturday, March 13, 2021 12:00 pm
Every Week until May 27, 2023

This is day one of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively.  

BRC (Spanish) Saturday/Sunday Day 2

Sunday, March 14, 2021 12:00 pm
Every Week until November 05, 2023

This is day two of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively. 

BRC (Spanish) Wednesday/Thursday Day 1

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 8:00 am
Every Week until May 10, 2023

This is day one of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively.  

BRC (Spanish) Wednesday/Thursday Day 2

Thursday, March 18, 2021 8:00 am
Every Week until May 11, 2023

This is day two of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively. 

BRC (Spanish) Saturday/Sunday Day 1

Saturday, March 20, 2021 12:00 pm
Every Week until May 27, 2023

This is day one of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively.  

BRC (Spanish) Saturday/Sunday Day 2

Sunday, March 21, 2021 12:00 pm
Every Week until November 05, 2023

This is day two of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively. 

BRC (Spanish) Wednesday/Thursday Day 1

Wednesday, March 24, 2021 8:00 am
Every Week until May 10, 2023

This is day one of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively.  

BRC (Spanish) Wednesday/Thursday Day 2

Thursday, March 25, 2021 8:00 am
Every Week until May 11, 2023

This is day two of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively. 

BRC (Spanish) Saturday/Sunday Day 1

Saturday, March 27, 2021 12:00 pm
Every Week until May 27, 2023

This is day one of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively.  

BRC (Spanish) Saturday/Sunday Day 2

Sunday, March 28, 2021 12:00 pm
Every Week until November 05, 2023

This is day two of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively. 

BRC (Spanish) Wednesday/Thursday Day 1

Wednesday, March 31, 2021 8:00 am
Every Week until May 10, 2023

This is day one of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively.  

BRC (Spanish) Wednesday/Thursday Day 2

Thursday, April 01, 2021 8:00 am
Every Week until May 11, 2023

This is day two of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively. 

BRC (Spanish) Saturday/Sunday Day 1

Saturday, April 03, 2021 12:00 pm
Every Week until May 27, 2023

This is day one of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively.  

BRC (Spanish) Saturday/Sunday Day 2

Sunday, April 04, 2021 12:00 pm
Every Week until November 05, 2023

This is day two of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively. 

BRC (Spanish) Wednesday/Thursday Day 1

Wednesday, April 07, 2021 8:00 am
Every Week until May 10, 2023

This is day one of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively.  

BRC (Spanish) Wednesday/Thursday Day 2

Thursday, April 08, 2021 8:00 am
Every Week until May 11, 2023

This is day two of a two-day course.  Both days must be completed consecutively.